top of page

Pistol

My parents and I have been looking into horses to buy and we found one that we like, we had been looking at a farm that my mom has experience with and they have a few horses for sale. Unfortunately, we won't be able to go and visit Pistol (the horse) until at least a week from now, because my family and some friends are going on a ski trip and won't get back home until late on the night of the 7th. Hopefully he won't be sold before then!

Pistol is a chestnut gelding (not a mare I know!) who is 13 years old and 14.3 hands, the same height as the horse that I am currently taking lessons on, I'm done growing aside from maybe a couple of inches, so Pistol's height won't be an issue. I also will not be using this horse (at least not for the first year or so that I have him) for shows or anything like that. The soul purpose of this horse is for pleasure, and as a friend.

I will try my best to keep everything updated.

bottom of page