top of page

Ski Trip

My family and I are going on a ski trip with some of our friends, to Angel Fire, New Mexico. It's a good 12 hour drive. I don't have a phone of my own so I'll probably be writing blog posts. Since we won't have internet, I won't be able to post them till' we are at the hotel, we will most likely drive 6-7 hours today and the rest tomorrow. I think I might do a post about myself or maybe about my dogs soon.

There's not really much more I can write regarding Pistol or anything having to do with horses, except for maybe the plan and layout for the facilities, so stay tuned for that.

The farm we have been looking at is Tonkawood Farms; I'll admit it, I am not a very experienced rider, and these horses are safe and good for beginners, I'm hoping as I get better my horse will as well. (if that makes sense)

If you wanna check out their website I'll link it here: http://www.tonkawood.com/

We're leaving for New Mexico in a couple of hours, so the next time I post we'll be at a hotel.

That's all for now!

bottom of page