top of page

Winter

New horse that we've found!

Pistol is still for sale, but we found another option as well!

Winter is from the same farm that Pistol is from.

Winter is a dapple gray, 9 year old, 15 hand horse. I'm not sure what breed he is yet. He has passed several bomb proofing tests and stands for the farrier, loads well and is all around a great horse, I really like this one and if both Pistol and Winter are for sale when we get back home and visit them, I think I would choose this one. I really hope he's still for sale when we get back and I hope we can get him!

It's 11:30 p.m. which feels like past midnight for me because of the time change but I was just super excited and wanted to post this!

I trust that God will provide the right horse for me and I hope that Winter is the one!

bottom of page